Sandra Marton
In Wilde Country: A Whole New Set of Wildes

You’ve rooted for the strong-willed Wilde sisters. You’ve fallen in love with the tough, passionate Wilde brothers. Now, experience a side of the Wilde family you haven’t seen before with the brand new series, In Wilde Country!

In Wilde Country follows the lives and loves of Gen. John Hamilton Wilde’s other family, the one he kept secret.  These are the sons and daughters he neglected, but the Wilde tenacity cannot be tamed, even when it goes by the last name Bellini.

The first book in the series, Pride, introduces Luca Bellini–a man with a penchant for control–and the fiery Cheyenne McKenna. Sparks fly when these two collide, but there’s much more at stake than a sexy battle of wills…they both may lose their hearts.

The second book in the series, Passion, places Matteo Bellini with Ariel Bennett, a woman with no memory of her past and some dangerous people looking for her. The stakes and emotions are high in this action-packed romance!


Get the series that proves a Wilde by any other name is just as HOT!

Pride is available now at Amazon, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo.

Passion is available for preorder through iBooks (more vendors coming soon).

And don’t miss out on the novella that introduces the series, the story of Gen. John Hamilton Wilde himself!
On the Wilde Side is available now at Amazon, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo.

Isn’t it time you let yourself go Wilde?

Are you ready for PASSION?

Less than one month remaining until the release of Passion, book 2 in the In Wilde Country series! A sexy, powerful alpha male. A strong, beautiful woman who can’t remember her past. The tension between Matteo and Ariel is combustible, but is it enough?

You can pre-order Passion now through iBooks (Apple). It will be available through Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo as well. Be ready for February 17th!


Passion-FB Ad 01 (1280x720)


Matteo Bellini is a lawyer. He’s an expert at contracts and he’s equally expert at avoiding emotional entanglement.

Ariel Bennett is… But that’s the question. Who is Ariel? Is she a mentally ill woman who needs to be put away for her own safety, or is she a woman on the run from a man who wants to silence her forever? Ariel has amnesia. She doesn’t remember anything about herself or her past.

Matteo’s searching for the answers, but after a while, the only thing he’s sure of is that his commitment to logic and the law doesn’t mean a thing when Ariel is in his arms.

If you loved Pride, you won’t want to miss a moment of the In Wilde Country series.

Heat up your holiday with PRIDE!

Turn up the heat this holiday with the book that’s both hot as hell and sweet as honey. Pride, book 1 in the In Wilde Country series, available now at these retailers:


Pride by Sandra Marton


Get your copy today!

Cover Reveal: Pride Redesign!

I am thrilled to unveil the brand new, redesigned cover for Pride, book 1 in my In Wilde Country series!


Although the first cover was lovely, it really only captured the hero of the story, Luca. As those of you who have read Pride know, it isn’t just Luca’s story, it belongs to both Luca and Cheyenne. They share the story, and they deserve to share the cover. I talked to my cover designer, and she delivered in the best way possible. Gorgeous, isn’t it?

I hope you love the new cover as much as I do! And if you haven’t read Pride yet, it’s available now. Why not treat yourself to a story that’s both sexy and sweet? It’s just what you need to ensure your holiday is hot, hot, HOT!

Available at all these retailers:

WOW! What a giveaway!

RT and AUDIOBOOKS are running an amazing giveaway! All you have to do is enter and you could win a FREE audiobook  of Emily: Sex & Sensibility as well as a whole bunch of other fantastic romance audiobooks by some of your favorite authors!


The drawing will only be open for a few days so enter now… and good luck!